KIDZ BOP Party Hits


KIDZ BOP Party Hits is the perfect soundtrack for birthday parties, weekend fun, and more!
KIDZ BOP Party Hits Track Listing
1.    Party In The USA
2.    Get The Party Started
3.    Boom Boom Pow
4.    Move It Like This
5.    Party Rock Anthem
6.    Tonight Tonight
7.    Party Like A Rockstar
8.    Let’s Get It Started
9.    Moves Like Jagger
10.  Who Let The Dogs Out
11.  Single Ladies
12.  Hey Ya
13.  Kidz Bop Shuffle