Meet the WotWots DVD


Join the alien duo, SpottyWot and DottyWot, as they learn and discover through fun and exciting adventures in Meet the WotWots arriving on DVD, Digital Download and Video on Demand August 20 from Lionsgate Home Entertainment. Meet the WotWots features 10 fascinating episodes from the popular TV series airing on The Hub. Meet the WotWots, which features playful exploration, participation and guided observation. Available at national retailers.
Made entirely in New Zealand at the acclaimed Weta Workshop (Avatar, King Kong, The Lord of the Rings), this enchanting preschool series from Pukeko Pictures follows the irresistible alien siblings on their steam-powered spaceship, as they explore the incredible planet Earth!  This delightful pair of inquiring minds has come to marvel at the extraordinary diversity of animal life on the blue planet. Each enchanting episode captures the thrill of exploration and the joy of discovery, while nurturing the values of teamwork and friendship.  
·         “Scary Sucky Noise – Elephant”
·         “Fruity Loopies – Giraffe”
·         “Lanky Landing Legs – Flamingo”
·         “Spot a DottyWot – Lion”
·         “Stripe a Lotty Wotty – Zebra”
·         “Plodda Lotty – Tortoise”
·         “Drowsy DottyWot – Pelican”
·         “Top and Tail – Spider Monkey”
·         “Fluffy Puffies – Polar Bear”
·         “Coughy Wot – Seal”